Temporary Diversions

Please click on the links below to view details for the following diversions. Diversions are listed in order of start date;

Services 25, 59, 89 - Closure of Lichfield Road, Wednesfield between Neachells Lane and Halecroft Avenue due to bridge deck replacement work taking place (Tuesday 3rd January - Wednesday 26th April 2017)

Service 6, 6A - Closure of Court Road, Wolverhampton to facilitate gas renewal works (Friday 7th April until further notice)

Service 751 - Closure of Birches Barn Road to facilitate gas renewal works (Monday 10th April 2017 for approximately 8 weeks) 

Services 3, 4, 32, 33, 54, 154 - Closure of Stafford Road, Wolverhampton for resurfacing works (Monday 10th April - Friday 28th April 2017, 19:00-05:00)

Service 997, 936 - Closure of Birmingham Road to facilitate gas renewal works (Tuesday 11th April - Monday 8th May 2017)

Services 49, 863 - Closure of Haslucks Green Road at the Network Rail Bridge - Shirley Station (Sunday 23rd April - Saturday 27th May 2017) 

Service 84 - Closure of Branch Road from Green Lane to Redditch Road for pavement works (Monday 24th April - Friday 28th April 2017, 08:00 - 18:00)

Services X3, X4, X5, X14 - Closure of Aston Express Way from Corporation Street to Gravelly Hill for highways maintenance (Monday 24th April - Tuesday 30th May 2017, 20:00 - 06:00)

Service 70 - Closure of A446 Stonebridge Road Island from Hall Way to Coleshill Heath Road for resurfacing works (Monday 24th April - Friday 28th April 2017, 19:00 - 07:00)

Service 31 - Closure of Creswell Road at the junction of Lakey Lane for resurfacing works (Thursday 27th April 2017, 09:30 - 16:00)

Services 120, 120A, 128 - Closure of Tat Bank Road - Oldbury, between Vicarage Road and Stone Street for resurfacing works (Thursday 27th April - Wednesday 10th May, 09:30 - 15:30)

Services 8A, 8C - Closure of Rocky Lane at Lichfield Road to Thimble Mill Lane (From 22:00 on Friday 28th April until 06:00 on Monday 1st May 2017)

Service 1, 22, 23, 24, 29, 14, 55, 56, 66, 70, 94, X4, X5, X14, 33, 51, X51, 52, 907, 934, 937A, 65, 67, 16, X1, X2, 6, 17, 37, 60, 2, 3, 5, 31, 35, 50, 8A, 8C, 80, 126 - Birmingham 10K bus diversions (Sunday 30th April 2017)

Services 8A, 8C, 11A, 11C, 16, 16A, 74, 80, 80A, 87, 89, 101 - Vaisakhi Parade 2017 bus diversions (Sunday 30th April 2017, 07:30 - 19:00)

Services 11A, 29 - Closure of Harborne Park Road from Vivian Road to Cross Farm Road will be closed for streetworks (Sunday 30th April 2017, 08:00 - 14:00)

Service 84 - Closure of Branch Road from Green Lane to Redditch Road for pavements works (Monday 1st May 2017, 08:00 - 18:00)

Service 73 - Closure of Horrell Road from Garretts Green Lane to Brays Road for resurfacing works (Tuesday 2nd May - Saturday 6th May 2017, 09:30 - 16:00)

Services 28, 52 - Closure of Thornbridge Avenue from Hassop Road to Beeches road for resurfacing works (Tuesday 2nd May - Thursday 4th May 2017, 19:00 - 06:00)

Services 9, 120, 127, 128, 140, X10 - Closure of Fiveways Underpass (Tuesday 2nd May - Wednesday 3rd May 2017, 22:00 - 05:00)

Services 14, 28 - Closure of Alum Rock Road from Burney Lane to Pelham Road Island (Tuesday 2nd May - Saturday 6th May 2017. 19:00 - 06:00)

Services 35, 49 - Closure of Hillmeads Road at Walkers Heath Road for resurfacing works (Thursday 4th May - Friday 5th May 2017, 09:30 - 15:30)

Services 1, 31 - Closure of Severne Road from Gospel Lane to Tavistock Road for resurfacing works (Monday 8th May - Tuesday 9th May 2017, 09:30 - 15:30)

 
l