Temporary Diversions

Please click on the links below to view details for the following diversions. Diversions are listed in order of start date;

Services 42, 43 - Closure of Oxford Road, West Bromwich from Lodge Road to Oak Road (Monday 15th May - Friday 28th July 2017)

Services 5, 5A - Closure of Hunter Street, Wolverhampton between Hordern Road and Newhampton Road West for gas replacement works (Monday 5th June - Tuesday 4th July 2017)

Services 9, 82, 87, 89, 101, 120, 127, 128, 129, 140 & X10 - Closure of Colmore Row from Church Street to Newhall Street for the Armed Forces Parade (Saturday 24th June 2017, 11:00-14:00). 

Service 66 - Closure of Boldmere Road between Antrobus Road to Jockey Road for the Boldmere Festival (Saturday 24th June 2017, 09:00 - 22:00)

Services 22, 23, 24 & 29 - Closure of Westbourne Road at the junction of Harborne Road for repair works by Severn Trent (Sunday 25th June - Monday 26th June 2017, 18:00-06:00)

Services 6, 31, 49 & 76 - Closure of Lode Lane from Streetsbrook Road to Warwick Road for resurfacing works (Sunday 25th June - Tuesday 27th June 2017, 20:00-06:00)

Service 5 - Closure of Robin Hood Lane from Sarehole Road to Highfield Road for flood prevention scheme to be constructed (Monday 26th June - Friday 30th June 2017, 09:30 - 15:30)

Service 126 - Closure of Brunel Street from Suffolk Street to Hill Street for inspection works by Network Rail (Monday 26th June - Thursday 29th June 2017, 22:00 - 05:00)

Associated Routes

5 9 66 82 87 89 101 120 127 128 140 5 5A 43 42 129 X10
 
l