Information

Closure of Solihull Road

From Monday 16th April to Sunday 22nd April 2018. 19:00-06:00, Solihull Road from Stanway Road to Stratford Road will be closed for resurfacing works by Solihull MBC.

Black Country Service Changes from Sunday 22nd April

From Sunday 22nd April we have changes to some Black Country services. 

Service changes from Sunday 15th April 2018

From Sunday 15th April 2018 we have changes to services 3, 4 and 54. 

Closure of Shepherds Lane

From Monday 9th April to Tuesday 17th April 2018, Shepherds Lane at A45 Coventry Road will be closed to allow for highways repairs by Coventry MBC.

Closure of Tyburn Road

From Monday 9th April 2018 to Wednesday 11th April 2018, between 22:00-05:00,  Tyburn Road from Bromford Lane to Salford Circus, will be closed for Gantry Inspections by Amey Streetworks.

Closure of Bosworth Drive

From Wednesday 4th April to Friday 6th April 2018, between 09:30-16:00 and from Monday 9th April to Friday 13th April 2018. 09:30-16:00, Bosworth Drive from Tile Cross Road to Chapelhouse Road will be closed resurfacing by Amey Streetworks.

Wolverhampton service changes from Sunday 18th March 2018

From Sunday 18th March we have service changes in Wolverhampton due to the closure of Piper's Row for Metro extension works. 

Solihull Rail Station Bus Changes - 1st - 21st April 2018

Between Sunday 1st and Saturday 21st April, there will be changes to services that stop at Solihull rail station due to highways works being carried out. 

Changes to services 34, 37 & 39 from Sunday 18th March 2018

From Sunday 18th March 2018 we have changes to services 34, 37 and 39 in Darlaston. 

Changes to services 50 & 58 from Sunday 11th March 2018

From Sunday 11th March 2018 we have changes to services 50 and 58.

 
l