Information

Platinum Premium Bus Service

Our new Platinum buses will soon be arriving for our Sutton Coldfield to Birmingham services.

We're bringing more Platinum buses to our network very soon, in addition to the arrivals of...

Closure of Longbridge Lane

From Thursday 15th February to Saturday 17th February 2018 between 19:30 - 06:00 (2 nights), Longbridge Lane from Coombes Lane to Bristol Road South will be closed for bridge repairs. 

Closure of Bower Lane, Quarry Bank

From Tuesday 13th February to Wednesday 14th February 2018 between 09:30 - 15:00, Bower Lane will be closed between Maypole Fields and New Street for tree cutting. 

Closure of Coombes Lane

From Wednesday 14th February to Thursday 15th February between 19:30 - 06:00 (1 night only), Coombes Lane from Longbridge Lane to Thurlestone Road will be closed. 

Closure of Fletcher Road, Willenhall

From Tuesday 13th February to Wednesday 14th February 2018 between 09:00 - 15:30, Fletcher Road in Willenhall from Lichfield Road to Moore Road will be closed for resurfacing works. 

Closure of Livery Street / Colmore Row

From Monday 12th February to Friday 16th April 2018 between 22:00 - 05:30, the left turn from Livery Street to Colmore Row will be closed. 

Closure of Blaze Park Terminus, Wall Heath

From Wednesday 31st January to Monday 12th January 2018, Blaze Park Terminus will be closed for gas installation works. 

Closure of Watling Street, Brownhills

From Wednesday 31st January to Saturday 3rd March 2018, Watling Street, Brownhills will be closed due to ongoing A5 roadworks causing delays to buses. 

Closure of Wolverhampton Road

From Monday 22nd January to Friday 23rd February 2018, Wolverhampton Road at the junction of Wednesfield Way will be closed. 

St Patrick's Day Parade Diversions - Sunday 11th March 2018

On Sunday 11th March 2018, between approximately 06:00 - 19:00 the St Patrick's Day Parade will take place in Digbeth with road closures throughout the day.

 
l