Temporary Diversions

Temporary Diversions

Please click on 'read more' to see the list of current diversions.

Read More

St Patrick's Day Parade Diversions - Sunday 12th March 2017

On Sunday 12th March 2017, between approximately 06:00 - 19:00 the St Patrick's Day Parade will take place in Digbeth with road closures throughout the day.

Read More

Closure of Pipers Row, Wolverhampton

From Tuesday 21st February until Sunday 5th March 2017, 23:00 - 06:00  Pipers Row, Wolverhampton will be closed between the junctions of Tower Street and Lichfield Street to facilitate the Midland Metro extension works.

Read More

Closure of Gibbons Road, Selly Oak

From Monday 27th February until Friday 3rd March, 19:00 - 06:00 and on Monday 6th March until Friday 10th March, 19:00 - 06:00, Gibbons Road will be closed from Harborne Lane to Weoley Park Road to allow for resurfacing work. 

Read More

Closure of Dudley Street, Bilston

Dudley Street will be closed between the junctions of Carder Crescent and Himley Close due to water connection works (Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017)

Read More

Closure of Compton Road

Compton Road will be closed between the junctions of Haden Hill and Larches Lane due to gas main replacement works (Saturday 18th February 2017 - Friday 10th March 2017)

Read More

Closure of High Street, Cradley Heath

High Street, Cradley Heath between St Anne's Road and Newtown Lane will be closed due to gas main renewal works (Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 10th March 2017)

Read More

Closure of Haslucks Green Road

Haslucks Green Road at Network Rail Bridge (Shirley Station) will be closed to allow bridge works (Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 28th April 2017)

Read More

Closure of Lichfield Road, Wednesfield

Lichfield Road, Wednesfield will be closed between Neachells Lane and Halecroft Avenue due to bridge deck replacement works (Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Wednesday 26th April 2017) 

Read More

Closure of Harborne Lane

Harborne Lane is closed from Bristol Road to Aston Webb Boulevard in both directions to allow for emergency water main repairs (from Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - until further notice)

Read More

 
l