Information

Coventry Bus Routes

Please click here for a full listing of all currently active bus routes.

Last buses from Coventry city centre

Enjoying an evening out? Let the bus take you home!

Burnaby Road

Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th July between 09:30 and 15:30

To allow for carriageway repairs to be carried out, Burnaby Road will be closed and the following diversions will be in place.

Parade, Leamington Spa

Sunday 14th July and Sunday 21st July from 08:00 to 17:00 hours.

To allow for highway maintenance work to be carried out, the Parade will be closed and service 11 will be diverted.

Lythalls Lane stage 3

Monday 15th July to Wednesday 17th July between 09:00 and 15:30.

To allow for carriageway resurfacing work to be carried out, Lythalls Lane will be closed and the following diversions will be in place.

Summer timetables 21st July - 31st August 2019

From Sunday 21st July to Saturday 31st August 2019, we will have Summer timetables running on some routes. 

New X30 from 3rd June 2019

From Monday 3rd June 2019, we will introduce a new X30 service between Coventry and Ansty Park.

Coventry Service Changes - From Sunday 24th February 2019

From Sunday 24th February changes will be made to services, 4, 7, 10, 10A, 13 & 13A in Coventry. 

Pool Meadow bus station changes

From Sunday 6th January 2019 some of our services are changing where the stop in Pool Meadow Bus Station.

University Christmas Break Timetables

During the University Christmas break, services 11 & 12X will run an amended timetable between Sunday 9th December - Saturday 5th January.

 
l