Information

Closure of Nimmings Road, Halesowen

From Monday 30th October to Monday 13th November 2017, Nimmings Road will be closed between Long Lane and Clement Road. 

Closure of Church Road

On Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November between 19:00-07:00, Monday 12th November to Friday 16th November between 19:00 - 07:00 and Sunday 12th to Thursday 16th November between 19:00 - 07:00, Church Road will be closed for resurfacing works. 

Christmas & New Year Services

We will be running the following levels of service over the Christmas and New Year holidays. 

Closure of Robin Hood Lane

On Sunday 22nd October 2017 between 08:30 - 16:00, Robin Hood Lane from Sarehole Road to Highfield Road will be closed by Amey Streetworks. 

Closure of Green Lane

From Monday 6th November 2017 to Friday 25th May 2018, Green Lane from Coventry Road to Victoria Street for installation of speed humps. 

Molineux Match Day Diversions

On matchdays at the Molineux Stadium in Wolverhampton, the following diversion will take place 90 minutes before kick off and up to 90 minutes after the end of all home games. 

New £1 coin - From Monday 16th october

From Monday 16th October, please use the new £1 coins on buses and in our travelshops. 

126 Route Change in Birmingham from Sunday 15th October

Due to the closure of the right turn from Broad Street to Suffolk Street Queensway to enable tram extension works, the 126 will be unable to serve the markets area of the city. 

Route change on the 80, 80A, 98 & X64 - Wednesday 4th October

Due roadworks along Holloway Head and at Holloway Circus, there have been significant delays to the 80, 80A, 98 & X64 as a result we are implementing an emergency temporary diversion from Wednesday 4th October. 

Dudley Network Review Consultation

We’re consulting on possible changes to bus services in and around Dudley and would like your views to help us to shape the network for the future.

 
l