Buses to & from Primary Schools

Services to Primary Schools in Coventry
Primary SchoolBus Service Numbers
Aldermans Green Community Primary School6A
Aldermoor Farm Primary School23
All Souls' CE Primary School8, 8A
Allesley Primary School7, X1
Allesley Hall Primary School23
Broad Heath Community Primary School21
Cannon Park Primary School10A
Charter Primary School4
Christ the King RC Primary School5, 7
Clifford Bridge Primary School23
Courthouse Green Primary School6, 6A, 21, 21A
Coundon Primary School7
Corpus Christi RC Primary School23
Earlsdon Primary School11
Eastern Green Primary School8, 8A
Edgewick Community Primary School20, 20A, 20B, 20C
Ernesford Grange Primary School23
Finham Primary School9
Foleshill CE Primary School6A
Frederick Bird Primary School6, 6A
Good Shepherd RC Primary School6, 6A
Gosford Park Primary School23
Grange Farm Primary School9A
Grangehurst Primary School6A
Hearsall Community Primary School11
Henley Green Primary School10, 10A
Hill Farm Academy13, 13A
Holbrook Primary School5
Hollyfast Primary School5
Holy Family RC Primary School13, 13A
Howes Community Primary School3A
John Gulson Primary School21
John Shelton Community Primary School3, 3A
Joseph Cash Primary School3, 3A
Keresley Grange Primary School16
Leigh CE Primary School10
Limberick Wood Primary School6A
Little Heath Primary School6A
Longford Park Primary School20A
Manor Park Primary School3A
Moat House Primary School8A, 20C
Moseley Primary School5, 7
Mount Nod Primary School8, 8A
Our Lady of the Assumption RC Primary School6
Park Hill Primary School8, 8A
Pearl Hyde Community Primary School23
Potters Green Primary School8, 8A
Radford Academy16
Ravensdale Primary School4
Richard Lee Primary School4
Riverbank Academy23
Sacred Heart RC Primary School4, 8, 8A, 9, 9A, 10, 10A, X30
SEVA School8
Southfields Primary School4
Sowe Valley Primary School23
Spon Gate Primary School4, 4A, 6, 6A, 8, 8A, 10
St Andrew's CE 8, 8A
St Anne's RC Primary School21
St Augustine's RC Primary School13, 13A, 16
St Bartholomews CE Academy13
St Christopher Primary School23
Three Spires Academy7
St. Elizabeth's Catholic School20, 20A, 20B, 20C
St. Gregory's Catholic School4
St. John Fisher Catholic School10, 10A
St. John Vianney Catholic8, 8A
St. John's Church of England23
St. Laurence's Church of England6A
St. Mary and St Benedict Catholic4
St. Osburg's Catholic5, 7, 23, X1
St. Patrick's Catholic8A, 20C
St. Thomas More Catholic3A
Stanton Bridge School21, 21A
Stivichall Primary School9, 9A
Stoke Heath Primary School6, 6A
Stoke Primary School4, 8, 8a, 9, 9A, 10, 10A, X30
Stretton Church of England Academy21
Templars Primary School6, 6A, 10
Tiverton Primary7
Walsgrave Church of England Academy20C
Whitmore Park Primary School13
Whittle Academy8, 8A, 20A, 20C
Whoberley Hall Primary School8, 8A
Willenhall Community Primary School13, 13A, 21
Wyken Croft Primary School8, 8A, 9, 9A, 10, 10A, X30

Last Updated on 28th December 2019